Forbury Park Trotting Club & Otago Greyhound Race Dates 2020 2021 Season

Our full list of events is below. We look forward to seeing you at one of our events soon.

Download Race Dates

Download Race Dates

GreyhoundsDecember Greyhounds

Sunday 6th December 2020

TrottingChristmas Meeting

Wednesday 16th December 2020

GreyhoundsJanuary Greyhounds

Monday 11th January 2021

GreyhoundsJanuary Greyhounds

Sunday 24th January 2021

TrottingJanuary Meeting

Wednesday 27th January 2021

GreyhoundsFebruary Greyhounds

Thursday 4th February 2021

GreyhoundsFebruary Greyhounds

Thursday 18th February 2021

GreyhoundsMarch Greyhounds

Sunday 7th March 2021

TrottingDual Code at Wingatui

Monday 22nd March 2021

GreyhoundsMarch Greyhounds

Monday 29th March 2021

TrottingApril Meeting

Wednesday 14th April 2021

GreyhoundsApril Greyhounds

Wednesday 14th April 2021

GreyhoundsApril Greyhounds

Friday 30th April 2021

GreyhoundsMay Greyhounds

Wednesday 5th May 2021

GreyhoundsMay Greyhounds

Wednesday 19th May 2021

TrottingMay Meeting

Thursday 27th May 2021

GreyhoundsMay Greyhounds

Thursday 27th May 2021

Trotting1st Winter Meeting

Thursday 10th June 2021

GreyhoundsJune Greyhounds

Friday 11th June 2021

Trotting2nd June Meeting

Thursday 24th June 2021

Trotting1st July Meeting

Thursday 1st July 2021

GreyhoundsJuly Greyhounds

Thursday 1st July 2021

TrottingLast Meeting of the Season

Thursday 8th July 2021

GreyhoundsJuly Greyhounds

Sunday 18th July 2021

GreyhoundsJuly Greyhounds

Friday 30th July 2021